2023 Speakers

Mohammed Al-Doseri

Tasheel Finance and Group Companies

Abhishek Pratap Singh

National Bank of Oman & Deputy Chairman of Oman Banks Cyber council Oman Banks Association (OBA)

Ali Abdulla Al Sadadi

Chief of Information Technology

Asma Alyemni

Board Member of Trustees - National IT Academy (NITA)

Darweesh Al-Buainain

Saudi Aramco Total Refining and Petrochemical Company (SATORP)

Dr. Ebrahim Al Alkeem Al Zaabi

Director - Digital Transformation, Cyber Security & Artificial Intelligence Expert

Eng. Badar Ali Al-Salehi

Head of ITU Regional Cyber Security Center

H.E. Dr. Mohamed Al Kuwaiti

Head of Cyber Security

Sultan Altukhaim

General Manager, Cybersecurity and Data Governance

Ayad (Ed) Sleiman

Head of Special Projects and Former Head of Information Security

Sultan Mahmood Malik

Cybersecurity and Privacy Protection Office

Mohamed Alabdulla

Head of Financial Crimes Division

Dr. Ammar Alhusaini

Deputy Director General

Tarun Malhotra

Founder & MD

Shaikh Ahmed Al Khalifa

Director of Business Development

Shaikh Khalid Al Khalifa


Abubakar Mohd

Chief Technology Officer

Sebastian Madden

Middle East Lead

Dr. Samir Gaber

Head of Department of Cyber Attacks Monitoring and Early Warning Systems

Miguel Angel Cañada

Head of National Coordination Centre (NCC-ES)

Mohammed Tareq Alawadhi


Ebrahim Jaffar Alasfoor


Mohamed Ayyash


Rami Mubarak


Dr. Mohamed Khalid

Safe Digital and Transformation Thought Leader

Ahmed Shukralla

Technical Lead

Adel Mohamed Darwish

ITU Representative and the Regional Director

Ahmed AlBalooshi


Orhan Osmani

Head of the Cybersecurity Division

Omar Al Barghouthi

Regional Director for the Middle East

Gene Y.

Chief Executive Officer

Roshan George Thomas

Regional Director

Atul Kumar

Lead- Government Initiatives & Global Trade

Mohamed Hashem

General Manager


National ACT and Cyber Security Coordinator

Merike Kaeo

CISO, Board Member & Technical Advisor

Khaled Al Teneiji

Cyber Security Head

Dr. Bushra Alblooshi

Director General Senior Consultant

Isabelle Meyer

Co-Founder & CIO

Usman Durrani

Technical Director Cortex

Mohammed Sami


James Lyne

Chief Technology and Innovation Officer

Maryam Majed

Head of Digital Transformation & Project Management Centre

Osama Abduo

Sr.Manager, Systems Engineering

Mohammed Alshamrani

SOC Director

Mostafa Marzouk

Cybersecurity Technology Specialist

Mike Hoffman

Consultant Technical Lead

Aydin Aslaner

Cybersecurity Director

Dr. Srinivasan Rajavelu

Senior Telco Solution Architect

Nikitas Kladakis

General Manager

Yazan Hammoudah

Director, Security Engineering

Walid A. Shaari

Senior Solutions Architect, World Wide Public Sector, Bahrain

Nowaf Alaboudi

Head of Cyber GRC Advisory

Amin Rawah

Penetration Testing Manager


Security Strategist, Lead MEA

Aneesh Mohan

Senior Solutions Architect

Sophie De Ferranti

Senior Managing Director - People Advisory business

Sandip Patel KC FCIArb

Director, Quantum Resilience

Irene Coyle

Chief Operating Officer

Floyd Woodrow

Chairman, Quantum Group

Dougie Grant

Former Senior Incident Coordinator

David Woodfine

Managing Director, Cyber Security Associates

Captain Patrick Ghion

Chief Cyber Strategy Officer

Martin Smith CB MBE DL

Major General (Rtd), Managing Director

Unguec Stephen Kang

Assistant Director Cybersecurity

Allen Ohanian

Chief Information Security Officer

Amna Almadhoob

Chief Information Security Officer

Bassam Maharmeh


Prof. Youssef Bentaleb


Ezzeldin Hussein

Solutions Engineering Director

Fatema Fardan

Digital Security Lead

Fawaz Alsumaim

Head of the Anti Internet and Information Systems Division

Feras Alqaisi

Presales Manager

Hadi Tannous

Technical Solutions Architect

Eng. Hamad Alkatheri

Chief Cybersecurity Officer

Dr.Lt.Col. Hamad Khalifa Al Nuaimi

Head of Telecommunications Division

Ilona Simpson


Kamal Zian

Chief Cybersecurity and Privacy Officer – Gulf North representative Office

Kurtis Toy

vCISO, CEO of Onca Technologies Ltd and Chief Operating Officer

Mohammed Al-Sammarraie

Vision One Director- MMEA

Nani Butti

Director of Information System

Peter Ling

Vice President

Mirza Asrar Baig

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Dato' Ts. Dr Haji Amirudin Abdul Wahab

Chief Executive Officer